Bestuur

Robert Jan Wassink Aalbersberg Martha Frans van Wees Roland op de Weegh Pieter Snijder Arno SoomersFrancis Folkers

 Robert Jan Wassink 06-82508282

 Voorzitter voorzitter@tcalkmaar.nl

 Martha Aalbersberg 06-24231943

Secretaris secretaris@tcalkmaar.nl

 Frans van Wees 072-5129378

 Penningmeester   penningmeester@tcalkmaar.nl

 Roland op de Weegh 0646902557  Parkzaken parkzaken@tcalkmaar.nl
 Pieter Snijder 06-52496283  Technische zaken technischezaken@tcalkmaar.nl
 Arno Soomers 06-18119436  Commissie zaken commissiezaken@tcalkmaar.nl
 Francis Folkers 06-20685616  Jeugdzaken jeugdzaken@tcalkmaar.nl
 Vragen?  Bestuur  bestuur@tcalkmaar.nl